Software602 Home . products . download . support . register . how to buy . . view cart . . . contact us . . . .
Software602 Home . . . . . .
. .
Software602 Login
E-mail:
Password:
forgot?
Support Home .
User Forum .
Knowledge Base .
Submit Ticket .
View My Tickets .
. .
602LAN SUITE 2004 Forumforum home | rss | search | terms of use
Add New TopicAdd New Topic
Topics Replies Last post
Topic is Open I have accidentally deleted my admin user and cannot make changed to settings any more.

Can somebody tell me how to recover. Lansuite 2004 accidently deleted my admin user acc
by Les Dickenson
0 Fri Aug 23 2013
2:21:32 AM (EST)
Topic is Open 
Hi PPL

Anybody knows what was the last version number of Lansuite 2004...

and where can I get it... 

the archived version is 2004.0.07.0305, ?is this the last one

THX
        ZEE
What was the last version number of Lansuite 2004
by Zee Dr_zee
0 Tue May 10 2011
2:24:43 PM (EST)
Topic is Open I have been using Lansuite for the last five years but recently i cannot ping the server when lansuite.exe is running but when i go to services and stop it or kill the process using task manager i can ping the server. What is causing this block? Lansuite.exe stops the network card
by Antony Mbogo
0 Thu Jul 9 2009
2:17:58 AM (EST)
Topic is Open Having just migrated my Lan Suite 2004 installation to a new computer, I'm now having problems using LS2004 to send (SMTP) e-mails. Both my Outlook and LS2004 are installed on the same laptop computer - a configuration I've been using for the past 4 years without problems.

My user account on LS2004 is my first name (without domain name); I have registered my domain name in LS2004. Outlook is able to log in to the account for POP3 mail retrieval without problems.

When I 'Test Account Settings' in Outlook, it works fine - no failures. However, when I try to send (SMTP) e-mails, I get a failure message: ... Sending reported error (0x800CCC81) - 'Unknown error 0x800CCC81'.